NEWSOTHER

NEWS OTHER 2016.03.27

GACKT WORLD TOUR 2016 Additional Performance Tickets on Sale Now


General ticket sales for additional performances will start from March 27!

Special site
https://www.gackt.com/page/LVL/

■ Hall performances■
May 3 (Tue/Hol) [Osaka] Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka International Convention Center) Main Hall 17:15/18:00 Kyodo Information 0570-200-888
May 4 (Wed) [Osaka] Grand Cube Osaka (Osaka International Convention Center) Main Hall 16:15/17:00 Kyodo Information 0570-200-888
May 7 (Sat) [Tochigi] Tochigi Prefectural Cultural Center Main Hall 17:30/18:00 フォールーラー 028-614-4044
May 8 (Sun) [Tochigi] Tochigi Prefectural Cultural Center Main Hall 16:30/17:00 フォールーラー 028-614-4044
May 12 (Thu) [Tokyo] Nakano Sun Plaza Hall 18:00/18:30 Disk Garage 050-5533-0888
May 15 (Sun) [Aichi] Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall 16:45/17:30 Kyodo Tokai 052-972-7466
May 22 (Sun) [Kagawa] Sun Port Sala Takamatsu Main Hall 17:30/18:00 Duke Takamatsu 087-822-2520
May 28 (Sat) [Tokyo] Tokyo International Forum Hall A 16:30/17:30 Disk Garage 050-5533-0888
June 3 (Fri) [Iwate] Iwate Prefectural Civic Center Big Hall 18:00/18:30 G.I.P 022-222-9999
June 4 (Sat) [Miyagi] Sendai Sun Plaza Hall 17:30/18:00 G.I.P 022-222-9999
June 7 (Tue) [Saitama] Omiya Sonic City 17:45/18:30 Disk Garage 050-5533-0888
June 10 (Fri) [Hiroshima] Uenogakuen Hall 18:00/18:30 Candy Promotion Hiroshima 082-249-8334
June 12 (Sun) [Yamaguchi] Yamaguchi Civic Centre Great Hall
June 17:30/18:00 Candy Promotion Hiroshima 082-249-8334
June 19 (Sun) [Fukuoka] Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall 17:30/18:00 BEA 092-712-4221
June 25 (Sat) [Okinawa] Okinawa Hall 17:30/18:00 PM Agency 098-898-1331
June 26 (Sunday) [Okinawa] Okinawa Hall 16:30/17:00 PM Agency 098-898-1331


Normal reserved seats ¥8,640 (with tax)


March 27, 2016 (Sun) 10:00 onwards
• Ticket PIA
http://ticket-search.pia.jp/pia/search_all.do?kw=GACKT

• Lawson Ticketing
http://l-tike.com/search/?keyword=GACKT

• Eplus
http://eplus.jp/gackt16/

*For those who wish to use the wheelchair seating, please contact G&LOVERS [glovers@gackt.com] after purchasing your tickets, by before the day of the performance.
Please note that venues are not have barrier-free access and venue staff will assist in going up and down stairs.
* Children above the aged 4 and above require tickets. Children aged 3 and below are not allowed into the hall. (Childcare service is not provided.)